2020 TOUR DATES & INTERVIEWS

ADDITIONAL TOUR DATES AND INTERVIEWS FOR 2020 TO BE ANNOUNCED SOON, INCLUDING LAS VEGAS, CALIFORNIA, FLORIDA, TEXAS , PENNSYLVANIA, NEW JERSEY & MORE...STAY TUNED!

Sun Lakes Country Club

850 Country Club Drive, Banning, CA 92220

Sunday,  January 12, 2020 @ 7:00pm

Historic Hemet Theatre
216 East Florida Avenue, Hemet, CA  92543

Saturday, January 18, 2020 @ 7:00pm
BOX OFFICE: 951-658-5950 or
click here to purchase tickets

Presented by JJW Entertainment

The Canyon at The Montclair
Montclair Place
5060 E Montclair Plaza, Space #2020 Montclair, CA 91764

Sunday, January 19, 2020 @ 9:00pm
BOX OFFICE: 888-645-5006 or
click here to purchase tickets

Music Planet on Asian Culture TV, Live on Las Vegas KGNG 26.6 - Thursday, February 20, 2020 @ 6:00 - 8:00pm PST

Vegas Vibes on Asian Culture TV - Wednesday, February 26, 2020 @ 3:00pm PST

WQBQ 1410 AM Easy Listening Music / Leesburg, FL - radio interview on Wednesday, February 26, 2020 @ 3:00pm EST

WVGT 97.1 FM Oldies / Mount Dora, FL - radio interview on Friday, February 28, 2020 during "Dora Mornings with Brock Lesperance" @ 9:00-11:00am EST

Mount Dora Theatre

520 North Baker Street, Mount Dora, FL 32757

Saturday, February 29, 2020 @ 7:30pm

BOX OFFICE: (352) 383-2627 or click here to purchase tickets

Presented by Mount Dora Productions

Harris Center for the Arts

10 College Parkway, Folsom, CA 95630

Sunday, June 21, 2020 @ 2:00pm

BOX OFFICE: 916-608-6888 or click here to purchase tickets

Presented by Folsom Concert Association

Sunday, August 2, 2020 - Las Vegas, NV - venue TBA

Belfry Music Theatre

3601 Wisconsin 67 Delavan, WI 53115

Wednesday, August 12 & Thursday, August 13, 2020 - showtimes TBA

Box Office: 262-394-6460

Tickets will be on sale in the near future. Check back soon...

Sellersville Theater

24 W Temple Ave, Sellersville, PA 18960

Friday, September 11, 2020 @ 8:00pm | doors @ 7:30pm

BOX OFFICE: (215) 257-5808

Tickets will be on sale in the near future. Check back soon...

The Theater at North

1539 North Main Avenue, Scranton, PA 18508

Saturday, September 12, 2020 @ 7:00pm | doors @ 6:30pm

BOX OFFICE: 570-800-5020 ext. 102 or click here to purchase tickets

Friday, September 25, 2020 - Henderson, NV - venue TBA

The Betsie Sanders Theater For The Performing Arts

3780 Kellogg Road, Pahrump, NV 89061

Saturday, October 3, 2020

Picnic and wine tasting @ 6:00pm, show starts at sundown

For more information, call (775) 727-1776

Tickets will be on sale in the near future. Check back soon...

Manchester High School

101 S. Colonial Drive, Manchester, NJ 08759

Saturday, November 7, 2020 @ 7:30pm

For tickets and more information, call (732) 703-2674

Presented by Maximum Bands

Saturday, November 21, 2020 - Lancaster, CA - venue TBA

The Summit Room at Starbright Theatre

Private event for Lone Mountain Hiking Club

2225 Thomas Ryan Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89134

Thursday, December 3, 2020 @ 7:30pm

TO DEBUT IN 2020: CARPENTERS AT CHRISTMAS

Thursday, December 10 & Friday, December 11, 2020 - Dallas, TX - venue TBA

Sunday, December 13, 2020 - Waco, TX - venue TBA